Gemeinderat Wald AR  
Dorf 37 / Postfach 17
9044 Wald AR

 

Beeler Edith

Gemeindepräsidentin

 

Telefon: 

071 877 29 43

E-Mail:

edith.beeler@wald.ar.ch

Welz Enza

Vize-Gemeindepräsidentin

 

Telefon: 

071 877 33 35

E-Mail:

enza.welz@wald.ar.ch

Westermann Freund Helmut

Gemeinderat

 

Telefon: 

071 877 34 50

E-Mail:

helmut.westermann@wald.ar.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fry Thomas

Gemeinderat

 

Telefon: 

071 877 10 63

E-Mail:

thomas.fry@wald.ar.ch

Abate Nicolo

Gemeinderat

 

Telefon: 

071 352 22 11

E-Mail:

nicolo.abate@wald.ar.ch

Jann Claudia

Gemeinderätin

 

Telefon: 

079 299 67 59

E-Mail:

claudia.jann@wald.ar.ch

Stahr Thomas

Gemeinderat

 

Telefon: 

071 793 33 19

E-Mail:

thomas.stahr@wald.ar.ch